Dayton, OH

3601 Rigby Road

Suite 300

Miamisburg, OH 45342

Contact: Jessica Werkowitz

Email:  werkowitz@cesoinc.com

Phone: (937) 401-3595

Fax: (888) 208-4826

Pittsburgh, PA

800 Bursca Drive

Suite 804

Bridgeville, PA 15017

Contact: Jeffrey Tibbitts, P.E.

Email:  tibbitts@cesoinc.com

Phone: (614) 794-7080

Fax: (412) 221-2267

Nashville, TN

750 Old Hickory Boulevard

Suite 1-254

Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Contact: Kevin Bohman, P.E.

Email: bohman@cesoinc.com

Phone: (615) 928-5120

Fax: (615) 523-1919

Akron, OH

175 Montrose West Ave

Suite 400

Akron, OH 44321

Contact: Steve Olson, AIA

Email: olson@cesoinc.com

Phone: (330) 396-5676

Fax: (888) 208-4826

Dewitt, MI

13060 Old US 27

Suite D

Dewitt, Michigan 48820

Contact: Robert Matko, P.E., P.S.

Email: matko@cesoinc.com

Phone: (517) 622-3000

Fax: (517) 622-3009

Phoenix, AZ

2020 N. Central Ave

Suite 908

Phoenix, AZ. 85004

Contact: Alex Ramon

Email: ramon@cesoinc.com

Phone: (602) 282-5864

Columbus, OH

2800 Corporate Exchange Dr.

Suite 160

Columbus, Ohio 43231

Contact: Jeffrey Tibbitts, P.E.

Email: tibbitts@cesoinc.com

Phone: (614) 794-7080

Fax: (888) 208-4826

Bentonville, AR

1305 NE McClain Road

Suite 7

Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

Contact: Ben Bell, AIA

Email: bell@cesoinc.com

Phone: (479) 271-8058 Ext. 1801

Fax: (888) 208-4826

Orlando, FL

755 West SR 434, Suite A

Longwood, Florida 32750

Contact: Chris Warshaw, P.E.

Email: warshaw@cesoinc.com

Phone: (407) 670-2990